A Few More Seconds Added to My 15 Minutes of Fame!

Okay, I’m supposed to be asleep, but I’m just way too excited. Today, a friend of mine, Amelia Isabel, started a brand new website and podcast called Shaping Sapiens. And her first episode was an interview with… ta da! Me!

If you have no way and/or desire to hear audio, she also provides a transcript of the interview. She also plugs a few of my other upcoming brushes with “greatness”, and that means a great deal to me.

It’s always gratifying when someone sees the “special” in you, and Amelia is particularly good at that. She has a rare talent for seeing “special” at almost every point in her amazing life’s journey. I am so lucky to have her as a friend, and so proud to be her first “victim” (her words, not mine) for what I have no doubt will become an outstanding podcast moving forward. By the way, she also writes a blog, and it can be found here.

mqdefault

3 thoughts on “A Few More Seconds Added to My 15 Minutes of Fame!

  1. Pingback: Micro-Fame – The View from a Drawbridge

Leave a Reply

