I Am Not A-mused

The muse has deserted me. I find I have nothing to say. At least nothing worthy of you, dear reader. So instead I will leave you with the product of my collaboration with another muse from long ago. Here are some of my fractals.

These (without the writing), and other fractals of mine can be purchased in many forms, including mugs, cards, prints, puzzles and business cards, under my artist name, Serenity Questi, here.

Not only would your purchase of one of these things honor me greatly, but it would help me pay off my dog’s $730 dental bill. Just sayin’.

15 thoughts on “I Am Not A-mused

  1. lyn sutton

    Love your fractals and wanted several but they’re not offered as puzzles and I break a lot of glassware and dishes…tremors and spasms… so mugs are not a solution. Suggestions?

    Are you still creating new designs?

      1. lyn sutton

        I’ve never tried the software because I assumed it’d be too frustrating… but I love fractals.

        Maybe the site is malfunctioning because when it says the design has multiple products it only shows one…always a mug. I got up to page 7 and only came across one puzzle and that was for Jacobs Ladder.

  2. lyn sutton

    Tickling the Dragons Tail and Mad Scramble look like they’d be a challenge though I am used to 1,000 piece puzzles. Love the names you come up with. Wish I could afford more than two but this body thinks it needs to eat daily… 🙂
    Maybe the lack of interest was because people like me preferred a design not offered as a puzzle? Thank you for accommodating my requests and I hope it isn’t too much trouble.

  3. lyn sutton

    OK, but while I’m standing by, let me just say I would have gone with the calendar if I could have hand picked each months design and make up my own holidays. Like… I Got Rhythm Day (Treble Clef Jazz)…Feed Your Passion Day (Dragon Hatch)…Get To Know Your Local Homeless Day (A Complicated Yarn)…Tin Foil Hat Day (Down The Rabbit Hole)…Take A Frickin’ Chance Day (Tickle The Dragons Tail). I could go on for 7 more months but is it okay if I sit now? We fractal freaks can be so demanding. 🙂

  4. Carole Lewus

    Hello Barb,

    Could I possibly get a Tee with Passionate Turmoil as the print? OMGosh, I love them all, but limited funds, but three must haves.

Leave a Reply

